All Grown Up CD (Incl. Tax + PP)

IMG_2094 4.jpg
IMG_2094 4.jpg

All Grown Up CD (Incl. Tax + PP)


5* Album All Grown Up. 13 Songs by Jan Hellriegel. Released 2009

Shipping costs added when delivery address loaded.

Add To Cart



  1. 10 Years and 47 Minutes        3.30                

  2. Misadventure                          5.40                

  3. Middle of the Morning           3.18                

  4. 2 x 2                                        4.05

  5. Filled Me Up                          5.08

  6. Very Mostly Good                 3.51

  7. He’s Gone                               3.19

  8. Orange Liqueur                       4.35     *

  9. Heaven is Here                        3.33

  10. Small Blue Flame                    4.43

  11. V8 Car (Libby’s Song)            4.39

  12. Under the Stars                       4.38    +

  13. Goodbye Adieu                      7.00     *All songs written by Jan Hellriegel except:

* Jan Hellriegel and Wayne Bell

+ Words Geoff Matthews and music by Jan Hellriegel and Wayne Bell

Produced by Wayne Bell

Assistant Producer Jan Hellriegel

Executive Producer Geoff Matthews

Recorded at Roundhead Studios, Auckland. March 2009

Engineered and Mixed at Roundhead Studios by Neil Baldock

Assistant Engineers: Ben Knapp and Jol Mullholland

 Horn and string arrangements; Middle of the Morning, Small Blue Flame and Under the Stars by Daniel Denholm.

Conducted by Daniel Denholm and recorded at 301, Sydney

 Mastered at Sterling Sound New York by Greg Calbi

Band of Musicians:

Nick Gaffaney - Drums

Mark Hughes – Bass

Brett Adams – Lead Guitar

Ben Fulton – Guitars and Acoustic 12 string.

Wayne Bell – Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Rhodes, Keys,
Bells, Percussion, Piano Accordion, Vibes, Loops, and loads of other stuff.